13. Derek Dick And His Amazing Electric Bear (live album)

13. Derek Dick And His Amazing Electric Bear (live album)

Battleside Ltd, released June 1993

2 CDs
UK : 
Battleside Limited FIS 003

USA: Griffin GN 1031-2

CAN: Griffin GN 1031-2

Re-released by Voiceprint (Chocolate Frogs Record Co) April 2001, 
2CD Chocolate Frog Records CFVP003

Haddington Corn Exchange, 3rd November 1991 (1st Company Scotland convention)
CD 1 (57:51):
01. Vigil in a Wilderness of Mirrors [Dick/Simmonds]
02. Credo [Dick/Simmonds/Boult/Usher]
03. State Of Mind [Dick/Simmonds/Lindes]
Intro, a bit bitter really - but what did you expect, sorry RP!
04. Tongues [Dick/Simmonds/Boult/Usher]
05. Family Business [Dick/Simmonds/Lindes]
The headphones explanation and the graveyard visit
06. Incubus [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Trewavas/Mosley]
07. Shadowplay [Dick/Simmonds]
Where do we go from here?

CD 2 (62:42):
30+ intro
08. Dear Friend [Dick/Boult/Simmonds]
Bah bah black sheep lyric "Gizzabun" a hearty beer barrel version with dodgy ending
09. Lucky [Dick/Boult/Simmonds]
Vallium paced 'Faith Healer intro'
10. Big Wedge [Dick/Simmonds]
'The front man's handbook'
11. Fugazi [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Trewavas/Mosley]
12. Heart Of Lothian [Dick/Rothery/Kelly/Trewavas/Mosley]
Aargh get the singer - the flat one! 'the intro'
13. The Company [Dick/Simmonds]
14. Forgotten Sons [Dick/Pointer/Rothery/Kelly/Trewavas/Jelliman/Minnit]
Intro, the H.A.C.E.R. presentation, Kevin speaks and the radio ID
15. Internal Exile [Dick/Boult/Simmonds]
Slow but sure
16. Market Square Heroes [Dick/Pointer/Rothery/Kelly/Trewavas/Minnit]