2004

2013-06-13 17:03
18 marzec 2004, Traffic Club, Warszawa, Polska
Marbles listening party / wywiady / spotkanie z fanami 
 
19 marzec 2004, Warszawa, Polska
12:00 Onet - czat z fanami
nagrywanie programu 30 Ton, Lista Lista... dla TVP

 

19 April 2004 You're Gone single released

 

 

 

2004 Front Row Club Day Out 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30 April 2004 Aylesbury, England - Civic Centre
FRONT ROW CLUB 23
 
 
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Cannibal Surf Babe
Costa del Slough
Under the Sun
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Beyond You
Between You and Me
This is the 21st Century
Estonia
Made Again
 
Fan club warm-up show
 
 
 
2004 Marbles World Tour, Europe, Spring
 
 
 
2 May 2004 Tilburg, Netherlands - 013
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Beyond You
Costa del Slough
Under the Sun
Cannibal Surf Babe
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Between You and Me
This is the 21st Century
Made Again
 
 
 
3 May 2004 Album Marbles
 
 
 
 
 
3 May 2004 Utrecht, Netherlands - Vredenburg Muziekcentrum
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Beyond You
Cannibal Surf Babe
Quartz
The Party
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Between You and Me
This is the 21st Century
Made Again
 
 
4 May 2004 Zwolle, Netherlands - IJsselhallen
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Estonia
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Beyond You
Cannibal Surf Babe
Cover My Eyes
 
 
6 May 2004 Berlin, Germany - Columbia Fritz
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Estonia
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Beyond You
Cannibal Surf Babe
Cover My Eyes
 
 
7 May 200 Hamburg, Germany - Markthalle
Fantastic Place  na singlu Don't Hurt Yourself
 
 
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
8 May 2004 Copenhagen, Denmark - Amager Bio
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
9 May 2004 Aarhus, Denmark - Train
The Damage na singlu Don't Hurt Yourself
 
 
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
11 May 2004 Oslo, Norway - Rockefeller
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
12 May 2004 Stockholm, Sweden - China Teatern
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
13 May 2004 Malmo, Sweden - Kulturbolaget
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
The Great Escape
Afraid of Sunlight
King
Easter
 
 
 
15 May 2004 Prague, Czech Republic - Lucerna Hall
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
The Great Escape
King
Easter
 
 
16 maj 2004, Klub KuźniaBydgoszcz, Poland
spotkanie z fanami przed i po koncercie 
 
16 May 2004 Bydgoszcz, Poland - Philharmonic Hall
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
 
17 May 2004 Krakow, Poland - Empik Record Store, Grand Square
16:30 akustyczny set na Rynku w składzie
Marbles I
Don't Hurt Yourself
This is the 21st Century
You're Gone
80 Days
Answering Machine
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
Acoustic outdoor show
Steve Hogarth, Steve Rothery, Pete Trewavas only
 
17:15 spotkanie sesja autografów i zdjęć - Marillion już w komplecie
 
 
18 May 2004 Krakow, Poland - Hala Wisla
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
19 May 2004 Vienna, Austria - Planet Music
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
King
 
 
20 May 2004 Ingolstadt, Germany - Ohrakel
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
22 May 2004 Munich, Germany - Backstage
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
King
Beyond You
Easter
Cover My Eyes
 
 
23 May 2004 Cologne, Germany - Ewerk
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
24 May 2004 Frankfurt, Germany - Batschkapp
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
King
The Space
Cover My Eyes
 
 
26 May 2004 Tilburg, Netherlands - 013
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
King
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
27 May 2004 Paris, France - Elysee Montmartre
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
King
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
7 June 2004 RTL2, Paris, France
You're Gone
Don't Heart Yourself
The Answering Machine
 
Acoustic
 
 
7 June 2004 Lille, France - Le Splendid
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
8 June 2004 Mulhouse, France - Nourmatrouff
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
9 June 2004 Winterthur, Switzerland - Salzhaus
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Beyond You
Easter
Estonia
 
 
11 June 2004 Reggio Emilia, Italy - Rockville
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
13 June 2004 Rome, Italy - Centrale del Tennis
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
 
14 June 2004 Turin, Italy - Kubo
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
King
Beyond You
Easter
 
 
15 June 2004 Montpellier, France - Rockstore
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
The Space
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
16 June 2004 Toulouse, France - Salle des Fetes de Ramonville
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
King
Beyond You
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
18 June 2004 Madrid, Spain - Aqualung
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
19 June 2004 Bergara, Spain - Jam
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
20 June 2004 Barcelona, Spain - Razzmatazz
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Easter
80 Days
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Made Again
 
 
2004 Marbles World Tour, UK & Ireland, Spring
 
 
 
29 June 2004 Norwich, England - UEA
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
30 June 2004 Wolverhampton, England - Civic
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Estonia
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
1 July 2004 Manchester, England - Academy
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
3 July 2004 Dublin, Ireland - Vicar Street
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
4 July 2004 Belfast, Northern Ireland - Empire
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
6 July 2004 Glasgow, Scotland - Barrowland Ballroom
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
7 July 2004 Leeds, England - LMUSU
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
8 July 2004 Newport, Wales - Newport Centre
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
10 July 2004 London, England - Astoria
Marbles on the Road
Marbles Live
 
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
This is the 21st Century
Quartz
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
Between You and Me
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
11 July 2004 London, England - Astoria
Marbles on the Road
Marbles Live
 
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
The Damage
Marbles IV
Neverland
Estonia
Afraid of Sunlight
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
The Party
The Great Escape
Between You and Me
King
Uninvited Guest
Cover My Eyes
 
 
12 July 2004 Don't Hurt Yourself single released
 
 
 
 
 
2004 Marbles World Tour, Europe, Autumn 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11 September 2004 London, England - Forum
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Go
Waiting to Happen
Rich
Between You and Me
Three Minute Boy
The Damage
Cover My Eyes
 
 
12 September 2004 London, England - Forum
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Go
Waiting to Happen
Rich
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Quartz
The Space
The Damage
Cover My Eyes
 
 
13 September 2004 St Lievens Houtem, Belgium - De Fabriek
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Go
Waiting to Happen
Rich
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Quartz
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
14 September 2004 Paris, France - Elysee Montmartre
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
The Bell in the Sea
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Go
Waiting to Happen
Rich
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
The Damage
Neverland
Cover My Eyes
 
 
16 September 2004 Utrecht, Netherlands - Vredenburg Muziekcentrum
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Go
Waiting to Happen
Rich
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Quartz
The Space
The Damage
Cover My Eyes
 
 
17 September 2004 Utrecht, Netherlands - Vredenburg Muziekcentrum
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Go
Waiting to Happen
Rich
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
The Damage
Uninvited Guest
Easter
Cover My Eyes
 
 
18 September 2004 Cologne, Germany - Tag der Raumfahrt
Live at the German Space Day
 
 
Between You and Me
You're Gone
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Sugar Mice
The Damage
Cover My Eyes
Neverland
Easter
The Space
Three Minute Boy
 
 
2004/05  Marbles World Tour, North America, Autumn 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24 September 2004 Mexico City, Mexico - Teatro Metropolitan
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Waiting to Happen
Rich
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
The Damage
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
25 September 2004 Mexico City, Mexico - Teatro Metropolitan
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Beautiful
Afraid of Sunlight
The Great Escape
Between You and Me
The Damage
King
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
27 September 2004 Hollywood, CA, USA - House of Blues
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Rich
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
This is the 21st Century
The Damage
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
28 September 2004 San Francisco, CA, USA - The Fillmore
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Estonia
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
The Damage
Afraid of Sunlight
The Great Escape
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
30 September 2004 Boulder, CO, USA - Fox Theater
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
2 October 2004 Chicago, IL, USA - Park West
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Estonia
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Afraid of Sunlight
Uninvited Guest
The Great Escape
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
3 October 2004 Cincinnati, OH, USA - Bogarts
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Estonia
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Afraid of Sunlight
Uninvited Guest
The Great Escape
Cover My Eyes
 
 
4 October 2004 Cleveland, OH, USA - The Odeon
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
This is the 21st Century
Afraid of Sunlight
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
King
Cover My Eyes
Beautiful
Easter
 
 
6 October 2004 New York, NY, USA - Irving Plaza
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Estonia
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Afraid of Sunlight
Uninvited Guest
Beautiful
Cover My Eyes
 
 
7 October 2004 Washington, DC, USA - Nightclub 9:30
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Estonia
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Afraid of Sunlight
Uninvited Guest
Beautiful
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
8 October 2004 Philadelphia, PA, USA - TLA
FRONT ROW CLUB 29
 
 
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Rich
Go
Way Over Yonder
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Waiting to Happen
The Damage
The Great Escape
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
10 October 2004 New Haven, CT, USA - Toad's Place
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Go
The Party
Between You and Me
Three Minute Boy
King
Beautiful
Cover My Eyes
Easter
 
 
11 October 2004 Boston, MA, USA - Paradise Rock Club
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
This is the 21st Century
The Party
Between You and Me
Beyond You
The Great Escape
Beautiful
The Bell in the Sea
Easter
 
 
12 October 2004 Montreal, QC, Canada - Spectrum
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
Quartz
Go
Three Minute Boy
Between You and Me
Beyond You
The Great Escape
Beautiful
Cover My Eyes
The Damage
Easter
 
 
13 October 2004 Quebec, QC - Le Theatre Capitole
The Invisible Man
Marbles I
You're Gone
Angelina
Marbles II
Don't Hurt Yourself
Fantastic Place
Marbles III
Drilling Holes
Marbles IV
Neverland
Bridge
Living with the Big Lie
This is the 21st Century
Waiting to Happen
The Party
Between You and Me
Afraid of Sunlight
King
Uninvited Guest
Easter
 
 
 
25 october 2004 Marbles on the Road release
21.10.2004 pokazy w sieci Multikino w: Warszawie, Bydgoszczy, Krakowie, Gdańsku, Szczecinie, Poznaniu oraz Zabrzu.
25 october 2004 Marbles on the Road release
21.10.2004 pokazy w sieci Multikino w: Warszawie, Bydgoszczy, Krakowie, Gdańsku, Szczecinie, Poznaniu oraz Zabrzu.
 
 
 
20 November 2004 Barcelona, Spain - Razzmatazz 2
Cover My Eyes
Marbles I
Don't Hurt Yourself
This is the 21st Century
You're Gone
The Hollow Man
Answering Machine
Easter
80 Days
The King of Sunset Town
Sugar Mice
Man of a Thousand Faces
Made Again
 
Fan club acoustic show
Steve Hogarth, Steve Rothery, Pete Trewavas only